St. John's

75 Kiwanis Street
Ages 2-5

709-722-9507
kenmount@milestoneselc.ca

St. John's

3 Ricketts Road
Center A: Ages 0-12
Center B: Ages 2-12

709-739-7148
ricketts@milestoneselc.ca

St. John's

327 Freshwater Road
Ages 0-12

709-722-9346
freshwater@milestoneselc.ca

St. John's

555 Torbay Rd
Ages 0-12

709-722-9245
torbay@milestoneselc.ca

St. John's

Bally Rou Building
380 Torbay Rd

709-722-8995
ballyrou@milestoneselc.ca

Mount Pearl

228 Park Ave
Centre A: Ages 2-12
Center B: Ages 0-4

709-368-0133
park@milestoneselc.ca

Mount Pearl

46 Commonwealth Ave
Ages 0-12

709-747-8345
commonwealth@milestoneselc.ca

Torbay

5a Watts Pond Rd Torbay
Ages 2-5
709-437-6234

5b Watts Pond Rd Torbay
Ages 5-12
709-437-2530

wattspond@milestoneselc.ca

]

Torbay

2 Doyle’s & Quigley’s Lane Torbay
Ages 5-12
709-437-6769

quigleys@milestoneselc.ca

BACK